200 Indian Trail Milan, IN 47031 812-654-9000

Customer Testimonials for Whitewater Motor Company

Michael Collins - 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Diesel Dually

I just wanted to tell i love my 2004 3500chevy dually ! I had people ask me if i wanted to sell it ! I have used it to pull my black enclosed trailer with my 68 Chevy 2 Nova SS ( black of course ) to the Nova Nationals in Columbus Ohio where l was voted runner up with best of the best in the national event ! I also use it to trailer my super pro Chevy Nova drag car (yellow ) down Edgewater every week ! I will try to get you a photo of the truck, trailer and my black 68 Chevy 2 NOVA SS together ! My daughter is looking for a truck for husband , a ford pickup truck 4 wheel drive ! Let me know if you have one . A Chevy or a dodge would be fine too .?

Gail Johnson - 2010 Nissan Rogue

Just wanted to say that Jeremy did a fantastic job of being honest, professional, and caring! I needed a car and he worked hard to get me into something that fit me perfectly. Thanks and I would recommend this place to anyone!!

Brian - 2003 Dodge Durango

Jeremy, How are things going? I just wanted to let you gentlemen know that Norma has been enjoying the Durango these past couple of weeks. She has had nothing but praise for it and how the whole process was working with you guys. It brings great comfort to me knowing that our family, friends, and great fellow Hoosiers like yourselves help to look out for her in my absence. It eases my mind & hers as well knowing she has a 4x4 to get her to work in the bad weather also. It has definitely came in handy for her several times already. She told me you received our checks that we sent. She said you were still working on the title paperwork. I just wanted to check with you to make sure that we were all settled up and that we didn't need to do anything on our end. We both really appreciate the fact that you went out of your way to work with us and our unique situation. Thank you for holding the vehicle for us and working with us on the check so she could drive it home that day and saving her a trip. Thanks for supporting your Troops! Thanks again for everything. V/R Brian

Robert - 2006 Suzuki Forenza

Thumbs up! by Bob S. from Batesville IN | December 5, 2012 This is a great place to buy a used car. Jeremy Howard and the rest of the staff made a difficult situation much easier to deal with, and I strongly recommend this dealer. Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Bob S.'s Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response December 7, 2012 Bob, it was very nice meeting you. Please keep spreading the word about Whitewater Motor Co. in Milan,IN. It means alot to me and everyone here at Whitewater. Thanks again. JH

Whitewater Motor Company - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Whitewater Motor Company we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

San - 2008 Suzuki SX4

BEST CAR DEAL EVER!!! by San Miguel Tejada from Indianapolis, Indiana | November 9, 2012 I still cannot believe the extra distance (literally) Jeremy and Whitewater Motor Co. went to get this car to me. They had the car driven to my house because I could not make it to the dealership... One hour away! Wow! Car in excellent condition as described. Love it! Thanks a TON Jeremy! Reason for Visit: Shopping for New, Shopping for Used, Service / Repair Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes San Miguel Tejada's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities N/A Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response November 12, 2012 San, Thanks again for the time spend with you on the phone. Although I never met you, it seems like you were at the lot. Thanks for your business, look us up again for your next car purchase. Jeremy.

Love My Car from Dayton - 2000 Mercedes Benz ML430

Excellent Experience by Love My New Car from Dayton, OH | January 11, 2012 This was one of the best purchase experiences I have had. The online chat made it easy to contact the dealer and get the information I needed before going to purchase the vehicle. Jeremy (sales rep) was very easy to work with, answered all my questions, addressed my concerns, and even stayed late to allow me time to drive from Dayton, OH to Milan, IN. He was friendly, professional and made my purchasing experience totally positive. It was well worth the 2 hour drive. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Love My New Car's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 3 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response January 20, 2012 Thanks for coming out to milan,In. I hope I get to see more people from your area in Dayton, OH. I'll always sell clients the way I would want to be sold .. Thanks again!!! Jeremy..

David from Goshen, OH - 2006 Ford F350

Whitewater Motor Co. by David from Goshen Ohio | January 14, 2012 This dealer was excellent to work with, I despise searching for a car/truck and Jeremy at Whitewater was very easy to deal with. Ive been looking for a truck for almost a year now and this dealer and Jeremy was by far the best I dealt with, no pressure and attentive cant ask for much more, just bought this truck today so time will tell but I do not have any reservations in saying I believe it will be as advertised.Great people to deal with.Highly recommended.. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes David's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response January 20, 2012 David I had a blast working with you. Thanks for the opportunity to meet you and your wife.. Remember us, when it comes time to talk to friends and family about where to buy used vehicle's. (The most trusted name in the car business)... Whitewater motor co. Thanks Jeremy!!!

Jeepster from Lexington, KY - 2010 Jeep Commander

Customer Service ++ by Jeepster from Lexington, KY | January 15, 2012 A real pleasure to deal with. Sales Rep Jeremy Howard was willing to meet me on a Sunday afternoon to show a vehicle!!! Transaction was quick, and painless. In and out in less than an hour. Son is totally satisfied with purchase. Thanks Jeremy and Whitewater Motors. Satisfied, Lexington, KY Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Jeepster's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 4 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response February 21, 2012 Thanks for coming in enjoyed meeting you and your boys... Hope to see you again!!! Thanks Jeremy Howard

Happy Buyer from Northern KY - 2009 Mazda 6

I absolutely love my new Mazda6!!! by Happybuyer from Northern, Ky | January 24, 2012 I searched Cars.com for weeks and when I found the Mazda I wanted I sent a message to Whitewater Motors. Jeremey from Whitewater got back to me in no time answering all of my questions. Once I made an appointment to see my car the salesman figured out the best way for me to finance my purchase. When my dad and I arrived at dealer every person we came in contact with was very pleasant and welcoming. No one was pushy and everyone working there seemed to help each other out and get along! Very nice place!! I am very pleased with my purchase and confident I got my Mazda6 at a fair price and have no regrets! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Happybuyer's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response January 26, 2012 Thank you for coming in and shopping on cars.com. Don't forget that we have a great referral plan here at whitewater motor co. If you send someone to me (Jeremy Howard) and they buy something , I will give you check for 100.00 .

Down but not out from Rising Sun IN - 2000 dodge durango

Amazing people, amazing service!! by Down but not out from Rising Sun, IN | February 19, 2012 My husband and I will NEVER go anywhere else ever again to get a car. Everyone there was absolutely amazing. We were in a very tight spot from our car getting totaled the weekend before, bad credit, still had a loan payoff, no trade in, only one of us working,and they still managed to get us into our Durango. Love love love them!! This is the second car we've gotten from them. They have customers for life with me and my husband. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Down but not out's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response May 17, 2012 Always glad to help when and however we can... Hope to see you again sometime... JH.

Down but not out from Rising Sun IN - 2000 dodge durango

Amazing people, amazing service!! by Down but not out from Rising Sun, IN | February 19, 2012 My husband and I will NEVER go anywhere else ever again to get a car. Everyone there was absolutely amazing. We were in a very tight spot from our car getting totaled the weekend before, bad credit, still had a loan payoff, no trade in, only one of us working,and they still managed to get us into our Durango. Love love love them!! This is the second car we've gotten from them. They have customers for life with me and my husband. Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Down but not out's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair N/A Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response May 17, 2012 Always glad to help when and however we can... Hope to see you again sometime... JH.

Mike Miler - 2007 Ford Expedition

Mike Miller by Love Fords from Louisville, KY | June 5, 2012 The Sales Rep, Jeremy, went above and beyond the normal call of duty. We felt like we knew him before we even met him, just by talking to him on the phone. Very, friendly and honest and willing to go that extra mile to make sure we got the "best" deal that was out there and that we were happy. We had to travel over 100 miles to see/buy the vehicle, but it was worth it, and we couldn't wait to meet Jeremy. Also, all the saleman at the Dealership were friendly and helpful in completing the sale. GREAT EXPERIENCE! Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Love Fords's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response June 7, 2012 Mike it was great meeting you and your wife. I hope your Expedition EL last as long as the one you traded in.. 377k miles (wow that's saying something about a ford now!!) Thank you again!

Matt and Sara - 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab

Comments: 2007 Dodge Ram quad cab. Sara and I could not be happier with our purchase and the process we went through during the purchase. We had seen two other Rams like this one. And neither one of them were this clean. We had also been to the local Dodge dealer here in Louisville, and they weren't any where near as nice as the guys at Whitewater. We found the truck online at autotrader, I sent them an email. Mind you I had done this before at other dealerships and no one would email me or call me back. Chris Furr emailed me right back, like he was waiting for us to email. He was out of town but was still able to help us. He had already talked to his manager Mike, told him what we were looking for and about our trade. We were running late due to the fact we were driving to Cincinnati to visit my in-laws. Mike pulled the truck up to the office as we're pulling on to the lot. After what felt like a short time of paperwork we were on our way with the truck. Next trip we might have to stop by and see and thank Chris in person, and thank Mike again for helping us get through what is usually a painful process. In a few years my wife will be ready for a car. And we'll be going to Chris and Mike at Whitewater first! By the way her car we'll be replacing then. Came from Whitewater Motors also. Thanks again Guys! Matt & Sara

KCKARZ from Franklin, IN - 2006 Dodge Durango

Excellent Customer Service! Honest, Professional by KCKARZ from Franklin, IN | June 17, 2012 Great experience at Whitewater Milan ! Thanks Jeremy & Mike for making our used Durango experience a pleasant experience. We drove about 80 plus miles to buy our vehicle and it was exactly as Jeremy had described and the process & paperwork was fast, Professional and overall a great buying experience. The Dealership was super clean, friendly staff and the vehicles on the lot were very nice.We would definately recommend Whitewater Motors Milan for your next purchase. Thank You again Jeremy we love the Durango! Kirby & Lori Cochran- Franklin, Indiana Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes KCKARZ's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response June 19, 2012 Kirby, It was a real pleasure meeting your family, everyone seems very nice. Hope everything goes well with you new durango.. If I can doing anything for you in the future please call.. Thanks Again.. Jeremy...

Deagne - 2008 Buick Enclave

I love my new Buick enclave!!!!!! by Deagne from Indianapolis | August 15, 2012 Thanks a lot Jeremy for the excellent service you provided to us. I was actually surprised on how fast you guys worked. We drove some 75miles to get to Milan, and the vehicle was exactly as described over the phone by Jeremy.Overall I am pleased Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Deagne's Overall Rating (5) Customer Service 5 out of 5 Buying Process 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities 5 out of 5 Whitewater Motor Company, Inc. Dealer Response August 20, 2012 Thank you again for buying for whitewater motor company. It was a joy meeting you and your family. Thanks, jeremy

Jeni - 2010 Ford Edge

FullName: Jeni City/State/Zip: Brookville In, 47012 Comments: Wanted to thank Mike for all your help with our purchase! We absolutely love our new Ford Edge! I promise to recommend you to family and friends.

Text Us!